Plans of Project office for digital development
of Samara region
Development of proposals
for the strategy of socio-economic development of Samara region, as well as assistance in introduction to the region mechanisms for digital transformation of both entire sectors of the economy and their individual subjects.
Creation of conditions
for active participation of professional communities in formulating the agenda and specific events of digital development of the region, including regional business. Creating a backbone for the formation of a professional community on digital transformation of various sectors of the regional economy. Involving the leading universities and enterprises of the Samara region into this process.
Working out
at least 5 projects in the field of digital economy in cooperation with regional scientific organizations and business, which are of interest to federal development institutions, large Russian organizations-leaders, interstate funds, foreign business, structures of interstate cooperation.
Development of a methodology
for the development of interdisciplinary educational programs, in cooperation with relevant specialists and organizations, on training and retraining for further implementation of projects aimed at the development of the digital economy.
Attracting investment
into existing projects and projects under development that forward the increase of the potential of digital development of the Samara region.
Development and implementation
of measures aimed at preserving long-term economic and social effect of the developed projects for the budget and residents of the region.
Targets by 2024
$100
million per year of exports of digital and related products from the Samara region
1,5+
billion rubles of investment in the region for digital development projects
5+
leading Federal and international specialized activities assigned to the Samara region
500+
specialists in the field of digital solutions development, annually produced in the territory of the region
100+
qualified consumers trained in the Samara region annually

SamaraDigital.ru: Планы
Планы проектного офиса цифрового развития
Самарской области:
Разработка предложений
в стратегию социально-экономического развития Самарской области, а также содействие во внедрении в регионе механизмов цифровой трансформации как целых отраслей экономики, так и отдельных их субъектов.
Создание условий
для активного участия профессиональных сообществ в выработке повестки и конкретных мероприятий цифрового развития региона, в том числе регионального бизнеса. Создание задела для формирования профессионального сообщества по цифровой трансформации различных отраслей экономики региона. Вовлечение в этот процесс ведущих вузов и предприятий Самарской области.
Подготовка
совместно с региональными научными организациями и бизнесом не менее 5 проектов в сфере цифровой экономики, представляющих интерес для федеральных институтов развития, крупных российских организаций-лидеров, межгосударственных фондов, иностранного бизнеса, структур обеспечения межгосударственного взаимодействия.
Разработка методики
для составления междисциплинарных образовательных программ, совместно с профильными специалистами и организациями, по подготовке и переподготовке кадров для последующей реализации проектов, направленных на развития цифровой экономики.
Привлечение инвестиций
в существующие и разрабатываемые проекты, способствующие увеличению потенциала цифрового развития Самарской области.
Разработка и реализация
мероприятий, направленных на сохранение долговременного экономического и социального эффекта от развиваемых проектов для бюджета и жителей области.
Цели к 2024 году
100
млн долларов в год экспорта из Самарской области цифровых и сопутствующих продуктов
1,5+
млрд рублей инвестиций в регион на проекты цифрового развития
5+
ведущих федеральных и международных профильных мероприятий, закреплённых за Самарской областью
500+
специалистов в сфере разработки цифровых решений, ежегодно подготовленных на территории региона
100+
квалифицированных потребителей, подготовленных в Самарской области ежегодно